This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0
Reviews
    ru
    8.8
    9 January 2018
    Small pillows, no micro-wave
    Location is very close to the ski lift and ski rental. Two bathrooms, spacious clean apartment,
    Michal
    be
    9.2
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabrizio
    gb
    9.6
    20 August 2017
    superb accommodation
    -comfortable beds -extremely clean apartment -host very kind -awesome location in the center of Canazei -you can't miss it!
    Ruth
    gb
    10
    14 June 2017
    An excellent place to stay
    Nothing.
    Very helpful hosts. Property was perfect for our needs, clean and comfortable and excellent value for money.
    Donncha
    au
    10
    27 May 2017
    Great place to stay in Canazei
    Nice apartment, friendly hosts and very convenient location. 5min walk into centre of Canazei.
    au
    9.6
    10 May 2017
    Wonderful views
    Neat and clean, centrally located for sightseeing and hiking.
    John
    gb
    9.6
    19 February 2017
    Great accommodation with really friendly host. Definitely want to visit again.!
    A toaster in the kitchen would have been great
    Lovely hosts, who were friendly and helpful. Super location for ski gondola. Spacious apartment that was warm, clean and comfortable.
    Rob
    gb
    7.9
    22 January 2017
    Great location, perfect for groups. A few things to consider before booking though...
    WiFi did not reach a lot of apartment and I think assume is shared with the other apartments so it was not good but I didn't spend much time there anyway which is not a big problem. It's not clear which buzzer to ring when arriving as it is essentially a house where I assume the owners also live and I didn't want to disturb anyone else ideally. They were also unable to amend the tourism tax to just one person after I told them on the first say it was just me staying there. I was surprised that for the price they didn't provide anything like a welcome pack like a bottle of water or something as I arrived very late and all shops close early in this town, I thought that was a bit stingy, but again, not the end of the world.
    Prefect location, had all the facilities I needed. A kettle would have been useful as I'm quite a coffee addict. I made do with the stove so no big problem. Everything was very clean and warm which was the main thing and I only needed it as a base for skiing so I am happy.
    Pamela
    gb
    6.7
    12 January 2017
    Comfortable but dated furnishings and bedding.
    The apartment is well equiped but it looks a bit old fashioned - just needs new duvet covers and sofa cover.
    The constant hot water and heating system and well equiped.
    Ihar
    cz
    10
    9 November 2016
    nice and cosy
    everything was very nice. thanks
    Teresa
    au
    10
    8 October 2016
    I want to return
    everything was perfect from the hosts, facilitities within the accommodation and the location. The accommodation was so comfortable I'd be able to live there as a home
    Joy
    au
    9.2
    3 October 2016
    3 nights in Canazei
    Well equipped, very clean, ground floor apartment with full stove/oven, dishwasher and washing machine. Very hospitable owner lives above. Despite no Italian on my part and limited English of the owner we were able to communicate. Plenty of easy parking space a little out of the centre of the town just near the cable car.
    Terry
    au
    10
    25 September 2016
    Very nice stay in Canazei
    nice people, nice accomodation, good value
    Daniele
    fr
    9.6
    17 July 2016
    Very nice place quiet and confortable. Good welcoming.
    Harris
    il
    10
    23 June 2016
    Great hospotality. Great location.
    Nothing.
    Excellent hospitable hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. Very well equipped unit.
    Rachel
    gb
    10
    31 May 2016
    The owners were very helpful and welcoming on arrival. Apartment clean and spacious and located just at the end of the high street, near all the shops and restaurants. It was easy to park and the wifi was good.
    L.J
    nl
    8.8
    16 February 2016
    Good snow, good weather, excellend location
    The livingroom annex kitchen could be a littlebit more intimate.. Now it's pure functional, not a very cosy place to spent an evening
    The location of the appartment, next to skilift!
    Graham
    gb
    10
    1 February 2016
    Nothing significant.
    Very convenient location both to lift and facilities, excellent accommodation and friendly owners.
    cz
    7.5
    30 January 2016
    There was missing microwave and kettle.
    Good signal od Wi-Fi.
    Margaret
    nz
    10
    28 January 2016
    Well equipped apartment close to everything
    Nothing
    Antonio and Tiziana went out of their way to make us welcome. They arranged our ski hire and stored our equipment so we put on nice dry boots every day before crossing the carpark to catch the Gondola.
Close