Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,9
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Gerd
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 maart 2018

    Geweldige locatie

    Ineke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 maart 2017

    Prima appartement voor wintersport.

    De ski berging was niet gemakkelijk te bereiken. Niet tussendoor schone handdoeken. Kleine afwasmachine Geen magnetron. Vroeg wakker door geluid van boven.
    Dichtbij de lift. Kleinschalig . Begane grond
    Rob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 november 2016
    Niets
    Fijne ruimte, straalt warmte uit!
    Bodil
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    LiChaBaTa
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 januari 2018
    The WiFi Internet was horribly slow.
    If not slow Internet, I would put the maximum positive assessment. The best hostess! :-)
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 januari 2018
    Small pillows, no micro-wave
    Location is very close to the ski lift and ski rental. Two bathrooms, spacious clean apartment,
    Michal
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fabrizio
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 augustus 2017

    superb accommodation

    -comfortable beds -extremely clean apartment -host very kind -awesome location in the center of Canazei -you can't miss it!
    Ruth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juni 2017

    An excellent place to stay

    Nothing.
    Very helpful hosts. Property was perfect for our needs, clean and comfortable and excellent value for money.
    Donncha
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 mei 2017

    Great place to stay in Canazei

    Nice apartment, friendly hosts and very convenient location. 5min walk into centre of Canazei.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 mei 2017

    Wonderful views

    Neat and clean, centrally located for sightseeing and hiking.
    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 februari 2017

    Great accommodation with really friendly host. Definitely want to visit again.!

    A toaster in the kitchen would have been great
    Lovely hosts, who were friendly and helpful. Super location for ski gondola. Spacious apartment that was warm, clean and comfortable.
    Rob
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 januari 2017

    Great location, perfect for groups. A few things to consider before booking though...

    WiFi did not reach a lot of apartment and I think assume is shared with the other apartments so it was not good but I didn't spend much time there anyway which is not a big problem. It's not clear which buzzer to ring when arriving as it is essentially a house where I assume the owners also live and I didn't want to disturb anyone else ideally. They were also unable to amend the tourism tax to just one person after I told them on the first say it was just me staying there. I was surprised that for the price they didn't provide anything like a welcome pack like a bottle of water or something as I arrived very late and all shops close early in this town, I thought that was a bit stingy, but again, not the end of the world.
    Prefect location, had all the facilities I needed. A kettle would have been useful as I'm quite a coffee addict. I made do with the stove so no big problem. Everything was very clean and warm which was the main thing and I only needed it as a base for skiing so I am happy.
    Pamela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    12 januari 2017

    Comfortable but dated furnishings and bedding.

    The apartment is well equiped but it looks a bit old fashioned - just needs new duvet covers and sofa cover.
    The constant hot water and heating system and well equiped.
    PLESINGR
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 december 2016
    Our best stay in the Alp with 4 years old boy, perfect for families stay. We are looking forward to next stay in Canazei!! Everything great!! Thank you
    Ihar
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 november 2016

    nice and cosy

    everything was very nice. thanks
    Teresa
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 oktober 2016

    I want to return

    everything was perfect from the hosts, facilitities within the accommodation and the location. The accommodation was so comfortable I'd be able to live there as a home
    Joy
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 oktober 2016

    3 nights in Canazei

    Well equipped, very clean, ground floor apartment with full stove/oven, dishwasher and washing machine. Very hospitable owner lives above. Despite no Italian on my part and limited English of the owner we were able to communicate. Plenty of easy parking space a little out of the centre of the town just near the cable car.
    Terry
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2016

    Very nice stay in Canazei

    nice people, nice accomodation, good value
    Daniele
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 juli 2016

    Very nice place quiet and confortable. Good welcoming.

Beoordelingen worden geladen