Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,9
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    OgreLV
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 января 2018
    Отличное место расположения.
    ALEKSEI
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 января 2018
    Абсолютно все! Отличные апартаменты в отличном месте. Рекомендую!
    Victor Drozd
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 января 2018
    Цена+качество, место рядом с подъёмником, скисервис.
    Виктория
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2017
    Отсутствие чайника , мыла и хозяйственных принадлежностей ( таблетки для посудомойки и тд ), маленький холодильник , но это мелочи по сравнению с местоположением
    Удобное расположение с подъёмником , скидка на ски пасс 15 процентов , удобные апартаменты , приветливые хозяева
    GENNADII
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 марта 2017

    Нам понравилось

    Жесткий матрас. Жесткие подушки. Нет вытяжной вентиляции в туалетах. Запах канализации в душевой. Нет чайника на кухне.
    Близко к подъемнику. Своя парковка. Есть комната для лыж. Скидка на скипас. Просторные двухкомнатные апартаменты. Есть мини посудомойка и полноформатная стиральная машина (моющие средства, мусорные мешки, всю косметику - покупайте сами).
    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bodil
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    LiChaBaTa
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 января 2018
    The WiFi Internet was horribly slow.
    If not slow Internet, I would put the maximum positive assessment. The best hostess! :-)
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 января 2018
    Small pillows, no micro-wave
    Location is very close to the ski lift and ski rental. Two bathrooms, spacious clean apartment,
    Michal
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fabrizio
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 августа 2017

    superb accommodation

    -comfortable beds -extremely clean apartment -host very kind -awesome location in the center of Canazei -you can't miss it!
    Ruth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2017

    An excellent place to stay

    Nothing.
    Very helpful hosts. Property was perfect for our needs, clean and comfortable and excellent value for money.
    Donncha
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2017

    Great place to stay in Canazei

    Nice apartment, friendly hosts and very convenient location. 5min walk into centre of Canazei.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2017

    Wonderful views

    Neat and clean, centrally located for sightseeing and hiking.
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 февраля 2017

    Great accommodation with really friendly host. Definitely want to visit again.!

    A toaster in the kitchen would have been great
    Lovely hosts, who were friendly and helpful. Super location for ski gondola. Spacious apartment that was warm, clean and comfortable.
    Rob
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 января 2017

    Great location, perfect for groups. A few things to consider before booking though...

    WiFi did not reach a lot of apartment and I think assume is shared with the other apartments so it was not good but I didn't spend much time there anyway which is not a big problem. It's not clear which buzzer to ring when arriving as it is essentially a house where I assume the owners also live and I didn't want to disturb anyone else ideally. They were also unable to amend the tourism tax to just one person after I told them on the first say it was just me staying there. I was surprised that for the price they didn't provide anything like a welcome pack like a bottle of water or something as I arrived very late and all shops close early in this town, I thought that was a bit stingy, but again, not the end of the world.
    Prefect location, had all the facilities I needed. A kettle would have been useful as I'm quite a coffee addict. I made do with the stove so no big problem. Everything was very clean and warm which was the main thing and I only needed it as a base for skiing so I am happy.
    Pamela
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    12 января 2017

    Comfortable but dated furnishings and bedding.

    The apartment is well equiped but it looks a bit old fashioned - just needs new duvet covers and sofa cover.
    The constant hot water and heating system and well equiped.
    PLESINGR
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 декабря 2016
    Our best stay in the Alp with 4 years old boy, perfect for families stay. We are looking forward to next stay in Canazei!! Everything great!! Thank you
    Ihar
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 ноября 2016

    nice and cosy

    everything was very nice. thanks
    Teresa
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 октября 2016

    I want to return

    everything was perfect from the hosts, facilitities within the accommodation and the location. The accommodation was so comfortable I'd be able to live there as a home
Идет загрузка отзывов